Skip to content ↓
Aylesford School and Sixth Form College

Aylesford School and Sixth Form College

Calendar & Term Dates

Autumn Term 2017
Teacher Training Day (whole school)    Friday 1st September (disaggregated)
Teacher Training Day (whole school) and Sixth Form enrolment    Monday 4th September
Term begins for Students    Tuesday 5th September
Teacher Training Day (Whole School) Friday 29th September
Half-term   Monday 23rd - Friday 27th October
Term Ends Friday 22nd December 2017
 
Spring Term 2018
Teacher Training Day (whole School)    Friday 5th January 2018
Term begins     Monday 8th January 2018
Half-term Monday 19th - Friday 23rd February
Term Ends (Whole Shool)       Wednesday 28th March 
Teacher Training Day (Whole School)   Thursday 29th March
 
Summer Term 2018
Term begins Monday 16th April
Bank Holiday Monday 7th May
Half-term   Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June
Term Ends (Whole School) Friday 20th July 2018