Skip to content ↓
Aylesford School and Sixth Form College

Aylesford School and Sixth Form College

Calendar & Term Dates

Autumn Term 2020 - See 'Newsletters & Letters Home' for Year group school day details
Teacher Training Day (whole school)  Tuesday 1st September 

Staggered return to school

Term begins for Year 7 and Sixth Form   

Induction Wednesday 2nd September Year 7 arrive 8:45am, Year 12 from 9:00am and Year 13 from 1pm
Year 7, 10,11, 12 &13 Thursday 3th September.  Year 7 & 10 arrive 8:45am, Year 11,12 & 13 arrive 9:00am
All Years Friday 4th September.  Year 7 & 10 arrive 8:45am, Year 8 & 9 arrive 8:30, Year 11,12 &13 arrive 9pm
Teacher Training Day (Whole School) Friday 25th September 
Half-term   Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October
Teacher Training Day (Whole School) Friday 4th December 
Term Ends Friday 18th December
 
Spring Term 2021
Teacher Training Day (whole School)   

Monday 4th January 2021

Term begins     Tuesday 5th January 2021
Half-term Monday 15th - Friday 19th February 
Term Ends (Whole School)  for students     Wednesday 31st March 
Teacher Training Day (Whole School)   Thursday 1st April 
Easter Holiday Friday 2nd April - Friday 16th April 
  
Summer Term 2021
Term begins Monday 19th April 
Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May 
Half-term   Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June
Term Ends (Whole School)

Wednesday 21st July