In this section...

Designated Safeguarding Leads

Key personnel:

The Director of Safeguarding and Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL) at Aylesford School is DONNA SAVAGE

Contact Details:
Tel: 01926 747100

Other staff trained to undertake the functions of the designated safeguarding lead are:

Primary Staff:

Angelique Edkins, Maartje Gould and Ellie Jeffries.

Contact details:


Secondary Staff:

All key staff in the Secondary Phase are DSL trained.

Head of Year contact details:

Year 7:

Year 8:

Year 9:

Year 10:

Year 11:

Sixth Form: